Brands

WOMAN –

  • Bellerose – Belgium – www.bellerose.be
  • BOBI – USA – www.bobieurope.com
  • Collection Privee – Italy – www.collectionprivee.it
  • Dacute – Italy – www.dacute.com
  • Edwin – Japan – www.edwin-europe.com
  • Elsa Esturgie – France – www.elsaesturgie.net
  • Forte Forte – Italy – www.forte-forte.com
  • John Bull – Japan – www.johnbull.co.jp
  • La Fée Maraboutée – France – www.lafeemaraboutee.fr
  • Lempelius – Germany – www.lempelius.net
  • Marios – Italy – www.marioslefttanker.com
  • Petit Bateau – France – www.petit-bateau.com
  • Swildens – France – www.swildens.fr
  • Vintage 55 – Italy – www.vintage55.com

MAN –

  • Bellerose – Belgium – www.bellerose.be
  • BOBI – USA – www.bobieurope.com
  • Dacute – Italy – www.dacute.com
  • Edwin – Japan – www.edwin-europe.com
  • Lempelius – Germany – www.lempelius.net
  • Paul Smith – England – www.paulsmith.co.uk
  • U-NI-TY – www.u-ni-ty.com
  • Vintage 55 – Italy – www.vintage55.com

PARFUMS AND ACCESSORIES –

  • Les Néréides – France – www.lesnereides.com
  • Collection Privee – Italy – www.collectionprivee.it
  • ALTO MILANO – Italy – www.altomilano.it